2017 National Finals Hunt Seat

April 21 – 23, 2017
Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA

2017 National Finals Western

June 30 – July 2, 2017
Oklahoma State Fair Park, Oklahoma City, OK

Live Stream the 2017 IEA Hunt Seat Nation Final

Hunt Seat Schedule

Download Schedule for April 21-23


Hunt Seat Allotments

Western Allotments

Hunt Seat Prize List

Download Hunt Seat prize list

2017 Judges

Hunt Seat:
Rachel Kennedy, Brookeville, MD
Melanie Smith Taylor, Germantown, TN

Chele McGauly, Elm Grove, LA
Gretchen Mathes, Harwinton, CT

2017 Hunt Seat Hotels

Reserve your hotel at special IEA rates

Finals on Instagram

See #IEAfinals photos

15th Anniversary Logo

Download .zip (3.2 MB)

Download contains a .pdf, .jpg, and .ai version of the logo.